#OOTD Dress how you feel…

…or feel how you dress?

I’m a big believer in the power of positive thinking, so whenever I’m feeling a bit down I dress up and my mood usually follows suit (no pun intended!)

I’ve been working away this week and I’m shattered! Added
to that, I’ve not felt very focused lately, so I’m hoping that this smart, sleek outfit will make me feel professional and ready to take on the world!

The shift dress (with padded shoulders, not shown) is from my worst-kept-secret for workwear; F&F at Tesco! The belt is from Dorothy Perkins, the jacket is from H&M and the shoes are Autograph at M&S.

Lets hope that looking the part will make me feel the part today!

image

2 thoughts on “#OOTD Dress how you feel…

Leave a Reply

